Home | Contact | Sitemap

Board of Directors 2021-2022

Name Occupation Position on Board

  • Fred Blackstein Engineer-retired, Co-Chair, SWOEC
  • Dana Shaw Forester Co-Chair, SWOEC
  • Carol Campbell Teacher-retired, Secretary-Treasurer
  • Herb Shaw Lawyer-retired, Shaw Family Representative
  • John Collins Physician, retired Chair Trails Ctee.
  • Ian Pineau Algonquin College Chair Risk Mgmt. Ctee.
  • Leanne Cheliak Teacher, retired Chair Education Ctee.
  • Emilie Clarke Teacher, RCDSB Rep.
  • Damian Solar Teacher, RCCDSB Rep.
  • Colette Stitt Trustee, CEPEO Rep.
  • James Brose Mayor, North Algona Wilberforce. Renfrew County Rep.
  • Lacey Rose County Forester Advisor
  • Christina Davis MNRF Advisor
  • William Dick Cultural Centre Pikwakanagan Rep.
  • John Kasaboski Teacher-retired Director at Large
  • Dave Lemkay PNFI-retired Director at Large
  • Tomas Stephenson Forester-retired, Director at Large
  • Frank Knaapen Forester-retired, Director at Large
  • Steven Boland County of Renfrew-retired, Director at Large